Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Creek Medicine & Aesthetics

Laser & Medical Spa located in Everett, WA

18 total reviews

North Creek Medicine & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Creek Medicine & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy R.
Submitted 11/12/18
Natasha is a wonder! Just go in and have her erase the damage age and sun have done to your skin. Natasha takes the time to let you know what to expect during the procedure and afterwards. I have been so pleased with the results of my ipl treatments and will definitely go back to have more body parts done.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Natasha was great. She is a true professional. She explained every procedure in detail which help to calm my nerves. I would definitely recommend her.
Shannon L.
Submitted 11/10/18
Very professional . Always explains everything, and what to expect. Highly recommend.
Kathy J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Love this place!
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/11/18
I’ve always been very pleased with the staff, there great! Explain everything, never in a hurry to move on to the next patient. I can’t wait for my next IPL.. great results.
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Angie was amazing. It was my first time getting Botox and she completely put me at ease. I took my mom in to get her Botox for the first time also. I can’t say enough great things. I am sharing with all my friends!
Terri J.
Submitted 10/09/18
I thought Angie was fantastic! She took her time with me and provided me a lot of education. I have had Botox treatments for many years and I must say, this was the best ever! I would highly recommend her to everyone! I will be back!!
Bridget C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Natasha was wonderful. I am pleased with the results.
Jo S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Natasha is very thorough, caring, and patient. Natasha puts her whole soul into her work and “your” comfort. Her heart is huge and you will be ecstatic with your results!
Jo S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Angie has the knowledge and expertise to make you look beautiful and confident! Life changing!
David M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Swyer is very knowledgeable and friendly! ☺️
Sophia F.
Submitted 10/07/18
Angie is amazing and so knowledgeable !
R. M.
Submitted 10/05/18
The very best!!
Rosalee M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Amazing!!!
LIsa W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Love love love Angie. She does an incredible job. I was worried about having my lips done and she was so reassuring and they turned out great. I will not go anywhere else to have them done or anywhere else for Dysport!
Liz J.
Submitted 07/10/18
Natasha is amazing at her job! She has the experience and expertise at both skin care and body sculpting. I was told by other estheticians that a mark on my face was not treatable and Natasha was able to provide realistic expectations and treatment. I have never been so grateful!
Keiko N.
Submitted 06/09/18
Natasha has treated me with 5 IPL so far, and now I am on Zo Melamin and Retinol skin care. The results are so much more than I ever hoped for! Natasha is so kind and sincere, I never felt uncomfortable, intimidated, nor mistreated. She will always guide you with the best advise. I feel so lucky to have found her.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/24/17
Very polite friendly and professional in her dealing with me. I appreciated her no nonsense approach and I would reccommend her anytime. Thank you for all you do